Board of Directors

President

Patricia Brigham

Westchester Library System
570 Taxter Rd
Elmsford, NY 10523
Phone: (914) 231-3241
e-mail: pbrigham@wlsmail.org

Recording Secretary

Katy Coppinger

Mercy College
555 Broadway, VH 26
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
e-mail: kcoppinger@mercy.edu

Treasurer

Catherine Lepone

The Emelin Theatre
1103 Fairway Grn
Mamaroneck, NY 10543-4339
Phone: (323)240-7883
e-mail: cmlepone@outlook.com

Board Member

Patricia Byrns

Mercy College
70 Knowlton Avenue
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
e-mail: patriciajbyrns@gmail.com

Board Member

Gaby Golod Greenwald

Northern Westchester Hospital Foundation
400 E Main St
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
Phone: (914) 242-8392
Fax: (914) 666-1490
e-mail: ggreenwald@northwell.edu

Board Member

Adrianna Melnyk

Visiting Nurse Association of Hudson Valley
540 White Plains Rd Ste 300
Tarrytown, NY 10591-5156
Phone: (917)364-4953
e-mail: adrianna.melnyk@gmail.com

Board Member

Colleen Noonan

Edmund Rice Christian Brothers Foundation
260 Wilmot Rd
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Phone: (914)636-1035 EXT 130
e-mail: cfn@cbfoundation.org

Board Member

Janet M Pollack

University of Bridgeport
41 Rome Avenue, Apt 7B
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Phone: (914)844-2928
e-mail: janetmpollack@gmail.com

Educational Programming/Website/Jobs Bank

Laura Newman

Manhattanville College
2900 Purchase St
Purchase, NY 10577
Phone: (914)323-5231
e-mail: laura.newman@mville.edu