Board of Directors

President

Patricia Brigham

Westchester Library System
570 Taxter Rd
Elmsford, NY 10523
Phone: (914) 231-3241
e-mail: pbrigham@wlsmail.org

Immediate Past-President

Katy Coppinger

Mercy College
555 Broadway, VH 26
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
e-mail: kcoppinger@mercy.edu

Recording Secretary

Catherine Lepone

Girls Incorporated of Westchester County
901 North Broadway Ste 6
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914)419-0764
e-mail: clepone@girlsincwestchester.org

Treasurer

Elisabeth Vieselmeyer

Volunteer New York!
220 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (914)227-9307
Fax: (914)948-3032
e-mail: evieselmeyer@volunteernewyork.org

Board Member

Tracy L Conte

Ability Beyond
4 Berkshire Boulevard
Bethel, CT 6801
Phone: (203)826-3211
e-mail: Tracy.conte@abilitybeyond.org

Board Member

Gabrielle Golod Greenwald

Northern Westchester Hospital Foundatin
400 E Main St
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
Phone: (914) 242-8392
Fax: (914) 666-1490
e-mail: ggreenwald@northwell.edu

Board Member

Janet M Pollack

41 Rome Avenue, Apt 7B
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Phone: (914)844-2928
e-mail: janetmpollack@gmail.com

Board Member

52 Underhill Rd, Apt SL
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914)522-7874
e-mail: dfpyne7@gmail.com