Board of Directors

President

Patricia Brigham

Westchester Library System
570 Taxter Rd
Elmsford, NY 10523
Phone: (914) 231-3241
e-mail: pbrigham@wlsmail.org

Immediate Past-President

Katy Coppinger

Mercy College
555 Broadway, VH 26
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
e-mail: kcoppinger@mercy.edu

Recording Secretary

Catherine Lepone

Girls Incorporated of Westchester County
901 North Broadway Ste 6
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914)419-0764
e-mail: clepone@girlsincwestchester.org

National Philanthropy Day® Chair

Lauren Candela-Katz

LCK Consulting, Coaching & Organizational Development
PO Box 333H
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914)844-4471
e-mail: lauren@lckconsulting.com

Educational Programming/Website/Jobs Bank

Terence Hughes

Ronald McDonald House Greater Hudson Valley
80 Woods Rd.
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914)493-6455
Fax: (914)493-8242
e-mail: thughes@rmhghv.org

Board Member

Tracy L Conte

New York Presperterian Lawrence Hospital
55 Palmer Ave
Bronxville, NY 10708
Phone: (914)787-5268
Fax: (914)787-3024
e-mail: tconte@lawrencehealth.org

Board Member

Terence Hughes

Ronald McDonald House Greater Hudson Valley
80 Woods Rd.
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914)493-6455
Fax: (914)493-8242
e-mail: thughes@rmhghv.org

Board Member

Mary Rahe

YMCA of Central & Northern Westchester
250 Mamaroneck Ave.
White Plains, NY 10605
Phone: (914)268-1618
e-mail: tmaryrahe@gmail.com

Board Member

Chris Schwartz

Lifting UP Westchester
35 Orchard St
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914)949-3098 EXT 9737
Fax: (914)686-3077
e-mail: chrisschwartz@gcccares.org

Diversity

Catherine Lepone

Girls Incorporated of Westchester County
901 North Broadway Ste 6
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914)419-0764
e-mail: clepone@girlsincwestchester.org

Treasurer

Elisabeth Vieselmeyer

The Children's Village
One Echo Hills
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522-3600
Phone: (914)693-0600 EXT 1696
Fax: (914)693-0622
e-mail: evieselmeyer@childrensvillage.org